Guests of Honour

Dr Ko Wing Man, BBS, JP
Secretary for Food and Health, HKSAR

Mr Nicholas Yang, JP
Secretary for Innovation and Technology, HKSAR

Dr Meng Qun
Director, Center for Health Statistics & Information, National Health & Family Planning Commission, China
Executive Associate President & General Secretary, Chinese Health Information Association

Honourable Guests

Mr Sidney Chan, JP
Commissioner for the Electronic Health Record / Head (eHR), eHealth Record Office, HKSAR

Dr NT Cheung
Head of Information Technology and Health Informatics / Chief Medical Informatics Officer, Hospital Authority

Dr Heston Kwong, JP
Head, Emergency Response and Information Branch, Department of Health, HKSAR

中央人民政府駐香港特別行政區聯絡辦公室 謝偉民巡視員

Mr Albert Wong
Chief Corporate Development Officer, Hong Kong Science and Technology Park












Supporting Organisations
Supporting Organisations are arranged in alphabetical order.